Thank you – Being June has 200 followers!

thank youI woke up this morning to find that Being June has 200 followers!

I’ve mentioned before how much I love this blogging thing.  When I left Corporate America behind, the one thing I truly missed was the writing.  For a while I thought I just needed to accept that writing would have go on hold.  Then I found WordPress, and I got my voice back.  Here, I can write and create – and I even get to have readers!

This is so great.  Please accept my heartfelt thanks for taking the time to read my words, and for making 200 followers possible.

 

 

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Tagged: , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Thank you – Being June has 200 followers!

  1. Experienced Tutors April 2, 2013 at 9:34 am Reply

    Well done. You deserve it.

    • Julia Weston April 2, 2013 at 7:57 pm Reply

      Thank you. I was smiling from ear to ear this morning 🙂

  2. yarnspinnerr April 2, 2013 at 10:23 am Reply

    Congratulations. 🙂

  3. MC April 2, 2013 at 11:26 am Reply

    Congrats! Hoping for many more 🙂

    • Julia Weston April 2, 2013 at 7:57 pm Reply

      Thank you very much – here’s hoping!

  4. Jonathan Caswell April 8, 2013 at 1:48 pm Reply

    Congrats, Julia! Maybe with your help I’ll reach 200 some day. Thanks for visiting! 🙂

    • Julia Weston April 8, 2013 at 2:17 pm Reply

      My pleasure! I’m a follower 🙂 Thank you once again for the reblog – and you absolutely will reach 200 and far beyond!

  5. Jonathan Caswell April 8, 2013 at 1:49 pm Reply

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    BEING JUNE IS BEING SUCCESSFUL!

What say you?

