A giveaway! (not mine, but hey, free is free, right?)

Just passing along a fun little giveaway from my friend Jamie over at Thrifty Veggie Mama, where she shares with the world her remarkable recipe-developing skills. As a card-carrying omnivore, I’m sort of in awe of her ability to whip up the loveliest dishes – all made without a speck of meat.

This week, she and Nature Box are giving away a “free box of Nature Box snacks with five full-sized bags of healthy and delicious snacks.”

I haven’t tried Nature Box, but I know Jamie and she knows food. So if chili-lime pistachios or whole wheat figgy bars sound scrumptious, then click here to visit Thrifty Veggie Mama and enter to win.  Oh, I should mention it’s for U.S. residents only. Good luck!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A giveaway! (not mine, but hey, free is free, right?)

  1. Jamie February 21, 2013 at 11:21 pm Reply

    Thanks Julie!

    • Being June February 21, 2013 at 11:57 pm Reply

      My pleasure! Not that my teeny-tiny blog will help much, but I hope it helps a little.

What say you?

