Sweater Love

This neutral argyle cardi is next on my list of things to buy.  I think it’s a great classic, busy-mom piece, and it could easily carry through spring.  It gets high consumer ratings, and it’s on sale for $32 (but I’m holding out for post-holiday sales).  I’m thinking it would be perfect with dark-rinse, boot-cut jeans, brown leather booties and a thin-chained gold medallion.   How would you wear it? 

Just passing along news of the the sale – as long as you promise to leave one for me!

What say you?

